top of page
Kaboodle EP 2019

We recorded this selection of songs back in 2019.

01 Pride and Joy
04 Call Me the Breeze
02 Before You Accuse Me
05 Hotel California
03 Three Forks
06 Johnny B Goode / House is Rockin'
07 Somewhere Over the Rainbow

 Produced by Kaboodle 

Other Recordings:

bottom of page